Locations

Locations

Come and visit our showrooms.

SM Lanang Premier- Davao


Address: 2nd Floor SM Lanang Premier, J.P. Laurel Avenue,Lanang, Davao City,

Contact No.: (082) 297-8660

Email Ad: lanang@bci.ph

Store Hours: Mall Hours

Days Open: Open from Monday to Sunday

Better Components de Cebu


Address: BCI SM Seaside Store, SM Seaside Cebu South Road
Reclamation Area, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu

Contact Number:  (032) 342-2027

Email Address: cebu@bci.ph

Store Hours: Open from Monday to Sunday: Mall hours

Main Showroom


Address: Juan Luna cor. Juan de la Cruz St., Davao City

Contact Number: (082) 224-2496

Email Address: main@bci.ph

Store Hours: Open from Monday to Saturday; 9:00 am- 6:00 pm

SM CDO Downtown Premier


Address: 3rd Floor SM CDO Downtown Premier, Claro M. Recto Ave, Cagayan de Oro City

Contact Number: (088) 859-1209

Email Address: cdo@bci.ph

Store Hours: Open from Monday to Sunday; Mall Hours

SM CDO Downtown Premier


Address: G/F NCCC Mall of Tagum, 

National Highway, Tagum City

Contact Number: (084)218-5770

Email Address: tagum@bci.ph

Store Hours: Open from Monday to Sunday; Mall Hours

Robinsons Place – Butuan


Address: 2nd Floor Robinsons Place Butuan, Jose C. Aquino Avenue Brgy. Bayanihan, Butuan City

Contact Number: (085) 815-3692

Email Address: butuan@bci.ph

Store Hours: Open from Monday to Sunday; Mall Hours

SM City Davao


Address: 2nd Floor, Annex Building, Ecoland, Davao City

Contact Number:  (082) 225-2230

Email Address: ecoland@bci.ph

Store Hours: Open from Monday to Sunday: Mall hours